The Northern Twi League

Captain List

 Last updated 

5/1/19

   
Bear Hill Rub Johnston - Head Captain  617-571-8986 rub48@comcast.net
Pat O'Keefe 617-967-4107 patokeefe5546@verizon.net
Greg Tashjian 617-308-5509 gregory.tashjian@comcast.net
Jeff Donovan 617-212-8862 jeffd48@comcast.net
 Len Silvaggio617-719-1956lslivaggio@wireworkselectrical.com
    
Bellevue Frank Corvino – Head Captain 781-844-7775 fcorvino@horizonbradco.com
Bill Meade 617-470-9719 william.meade@appct.state.ma.us
Mike Carlson 781-858-3033 mikecarlson11@comcast.net
Mike Tarpey 617-686-7933 mike@tarpeyinsurance.com
Belmont Marc Cohen - Head Captain 617-680-7344 smlcohen@gmail.com
Allen Sheldon 781-254-5362 asheldon411@aol.com
Randy Goldstein 617-733-8575 randall.goldstein@comcast.net
Steve Cohen 617-359-3933 scohen@choate.com
Rob Anthony robanthony@aol.com
    
Brae Burn Bill Cadigan - Head Captain 339-222-3905 billycadigan@gmail.com
Thieu Nguyen 617-572-1376 tnguyen@hancock.com
Martin Deale 617-999-8141 martindeale@comcast.net
John McLoughlin 617-851-2299 jd.mcl@comcast.net
CRCC Nick Bollas - Head Captain 617-512-2969 nicholas.bollas@ubs.com
Mark Cox 508-934-6600 mcox@alvamed.com
Joe Guinta 617-852-2507 jguinta@fhcllc.com
Jim Monahan 617-964-0550 jmonahan@afcpensions.com
Bruce Williams 978-807-1589 bwilliams@worthenind.com
Concord Bill Mason - Head Captain 978-369-3650 masonconcord@aol.com
Bill Woodard 978-371-3056 wwwoodard@comcast.net
Dick Underwood 978-273-8735 dick.underwood@me.com
John Tilney978-369-6096jtilney2@comcast.net
   
Kernwood Brandon Ruggieri - Head Captain 978-720-3110 bruggieri@glovsky.com
Bennett Blau 617-309-8695 bennett.blau@gmail.com
Eamonn Healy 781-244-7048 ehealy@agilitascapital.com
Matt Bilotti 617-470-3126 bilotti.matthew@gmail.com
Kyle Rennick 978-430-8995 kyle.a.rennick@gmail.com
Marc Bello 617-478-3423 mbello@edelsteincpa.com
Meadow Brook Paul Gilligan - Head Captain 978-658-9214 paulmgilligan@verizon.net
David Mitchell 781-929-3105 mitchor@comcast.net
Gerard Comeau 617-642-2535 gerard.comeau@comcast.net
Jim Leahy 617-930-5418 leahy_bos@comcast.net
Nashawtuc Generic email for all inquires menstwi@nashawtuc.com
Bill Scheid -Head Capt. 978-808-1985 wes@scheidco.com
Zak Hanoyan617-755-1090zhanovan777@gmail.com
Rick Oshana 617-233-2162 rto@gmail.com
    
Oakley Jim Preston - Head Captain 617-519-3031 jim.preston@grarate.com
John Feeley781-789-8163john.feeley@ironmountain.com
Paul O'Reilly 617-719-9347 poreily@envisionbank.com
Martin Spilane617-899-9212kilkern1@hotmail.com

  
Salem John DePamphilis -Head Capt 617-283-6967 dpham122@yahoo.com
Eric Stilianos 617-974-5288 estilianos@gandmarketing.com
Steve Camuso 617429-9555 stevecamuso@gmail.com
Tedesco Paul Danehy - Head Captain 508-328-1474 paulsr@curransflowers.com
Greg Bates 617-678-6939 batesinsur@comcast.net
Mike O'Connor 781-696-9100 mikeo@abbottcards.com
Terry Rousseau 781-307-2400 cerousseau8@gmail.com
Vesper Angey Sakelarios - Head Captain 978-337-0148 angs@atmink.com
Gary Demetriou 508-523-6669 garydemetriou@smile-designers.com
Ken McPartland 978-697-9113 KJMcP@aol.com
Walpole Brian Osganian-Head Captain 781-771-0380 bosganian@comcast.net
  Jim Lennon 617-312-2076lenjlen11@aol.com
Jack Wickham 508-918-0686 jackwickham1@mac.com
Sandy Stowe 617-872-4996 sandystowe@comcast.net
Gary Bean 774-306-2767 garrybean@comcast.net
Wellesley Howard Leeder 617-930-8554 hleeder@leedermgt.com
Kevin Lynch 781-237-2267 lyncho726@gmail.com

  
Weston Dave Sunderland - Head Captain 508-380-4237 daveandsuesunderland@gmail.com
Jack Weiss 508-358-7046 jackweiss@comcast.net
Tim O'Brien 781-893-2476 obrientc@comcast.net
Jim Bowhers 508-358-5503 bowhersj@comcast.net
Dave Russel 781-801-4560 drussell@cogentco.com
Joe Tyrrell 925-915-9400 joe.p.t@live.com
Winchester Ralph D'Agostino - Head Captain 781-932-3297 rd11171952@hotmail.com
Robert Amoroso amorosojewelers@aol.com
Martin Hill 407-466-5930 mwhill111@gmail.com
Trevor Doe 617-512-5889 trevorgdoe@gmail.com
  John Ulwick Johnulwick@aol.com
    
Woodland John Tully - Head Captain 617-470-3990 tullyj75@comcast.net
Scott Tellier 617-645-2106 jstellier@aol.com
Thom Faria 617-901-3110 thomfaria1@aol.com
Chris Cahill 978-265-2100 chriscahill@aol.com


Back




 Local Time: 8/20/2019 8:34:25 am E.S.T.  
 Interactive Communications by MembersFirst Terms of Use  Privacy Statement