The Northern Twi League

Captain List

NORTHERN TWI LEAGUE

2020 LEAGUE CAPTAINS

updated as of 12/30/19

Club

Name

Email

Phone

BEAR HILL

 

 

 

 

Rub Johnston – Head Captain

rub48@comcast.net

617-571-8986

 

Ed Coleman – Assoc. Captain

epc17@comcast.net

617-504-0497

 

Jeff Donovan

jeffd48@comcast.net

617-212-8862

 

Len Silvaggio

lsilvaggio@wireworkselectrical.com

617-719-1956

 

Pat Small

pat@design1KB.com

617-719-0075

 

Larry Manning

golflway@yahoo.com

617-276-6940

BELLEVUE

 

 

 

 

Bill Meade – Head Captain

william.meade@appct.state.ma.us

617-470-9719

 

Mike Carlson

mikecarlson11@comcast.net

781-858-3033

 

Mike Tarpey

mike@tarpeyinsurance.com

617-686-7933

 

Joe Mallon

mallon.joe@gmail.com

617-504-4144

BELMONT

 

 

 

 

Allen Sheldon – Head Captain

asheldon411@aol.com

781-254-5362

 

Randy Goldstein

randall.goldstein@comcast.net

617-733-8575

 

Steve Cohen

smlcohen@gmail.com

617-359-3933

 

Rob Anthony

robanthony@aol.com

978-835-2496

 

David Rattner

rattnerdavid@gmail.com

617-285-8216

BRAE BURN

 

 

 

 

Bill Cadigan – Head Captain

billycadigan@gmail.com

339-222-3905

 

Thieu Nguyen

tnguyen@hancock.com

617-572-1376

 

Martin Deale

martindeale@comcast.net

617-999-8141

 

John McLoughlin

jd.mcl@comcast.net

617-851-2299

CHARLES RIVER

 

 

 

 

Nick Bollas – Head Captain

nicholas.bollas@ubs.com

617-512-2969

 

Joe Guinta

jguinta@fhcllc.com

617-852-2507

 

Jim Monahan

jmonahan@afcpensions.com

617-964-0550

 

Bruce Williams

bwilliams@worthenind.com

978-807-1589

CONCORD

 

 

 

 

Bill Mason – Head Captain

masonconcord@aol.com

978-369-3650

 

Bill Woodard

wwwoodard@comcast.net

978-371-3056

 

Dick Underwood

dick.underwood@me.com

978-273-8735

 

John Tilney

jtilney2@comcast.net

978-369-6096

KERNWOOD

 

 

 

 

Brandon Ruggieri – Head Captain

bruggieri@glovsky.com

978-720-3110

 

Bennett Blau

bennett.blau@gmail.com

617-309-8695

 

Eamonn Healy

ehealy@madburycapital.com

781-244-7048

 

Matt Bilotti

bilotti.matthew@gmail.com

617-470-3126

 

Kyle Rennick

kyle.a.rennick@gmail.com

978-430-8995

 

Marc Bello

mbello@edelsteincpa.com

617-478-3423

MEADOWBROOK

 

 

 

 

Paul Gilligan – Head Captain

paulmgilligan@verizon.net

978-658-9214

 

David Mitchell

mitchor@comcast.net

781-929-3105

 

Tom Quigley

tq04581@verizon.net

617-640-0082

 

Lloyd Moulton

lloyd.moulton@comcast.net

781-944-6050

NASHAWTUC

 

 

 

 

Bill Scheid – Head Captain

wes@scheidco.com

978-808-1985

 

Rick Oshana

rto733@gmail.com

617-233-2162

 

Steve Baldini

baldini27@aol.com

857-205-5085

 

Generic email for all inquiries

menstwi@nashawtuc.com

 

OAKLEY

 

 

 

 

Jim Preston – Head Captain

jimpreston1025@gmail.com

617-519-3031

 

John Feeley

john.feeley@ironmountain.com

781-789-8163

 

Martin Spilane

kilkern1@hotmail.com

617-899-9212

SALEM

 

 

 

 

Jim McEachern – Head Captain

jimgolf49@yahoo.com

978-502-3322

 

Bill Sheehan

wsheehan@mhdpc.com

978-771-7232

 

Steve Roy

sroy@elliotwhittier.com

617-312-8233

 

 

 

 

TEDESCO

 

 

 

 

Paul Danehy – Head Captain

paulsr@curransflowers.com

508-328-1474

 

Greg Bates

batesinsur@comcast.net

617-678-6939

 

Mike O'Connor

mikeo@abbottcards.com

781-696-9100

 

Terry Rousseau

cerousseau8@gmail.com

781-592-1253

VESPER

 

 

 

 

Angelo Sakelarios – Head Captain

angs@atmink.com

978-337-0148

 

Gary Demetriou

garydemetriou@smile-designers.com

508-523-6669

 

Ken McPartland

KLMcP@aol.com

978-697-9113

WALPOLE

 

 

 

 

Brian Osganian – Head Captain

bosganian@comcast.net

781-771-0380

 

Jim Lennon

lenjlen11@aol.com

617-312-2076

 

Jack Wickham

jackwickham1@mac.com

508-918-0686

 

Gary Bean

garrybean@comcast.net

774-306-2767

WELLESLEY

 

 

 

 

Howard Leeder – Head Captain

hleeder@comcast.net

617-930-8554

 

Kevin Lynch

lyncho726@gmail.com

781-237-2267

WESTON

 

 

 

 

Dave Sunderland – Head Captain

daveandsuesunderland@gmail.com

508-380-4237

 

Jack Weiss

jackweiss@comcast.net

508-358-7046

 

Tim O'Brien

obrientc@comcast.net

781-893-2476

 

Jim Bowhers

bowhersj@comcast.net

508-358-5503

 

Dave Russell

drussell@cogentco.com

781-801-4560

 

Joe Tyrrell

joe.p.t@live.com

925-915-9400

WINCHESTER

 

 

 

 

Ralph D'Agostino – Head Captain

rd11171952@hotmail.com

781-932-3297

 

Robert Amoroso

amorosojewelers@aol.com

 

 

Martin Hill

mwhill111@gmail.com

407-466-5930

 

Trevor Doe

trevorgdoe@gmail.com

617-512-5889

 

John Ulwick

johnulwick@aol.com

 

WOODLAND

 

 

 

 

John Tully – Head Captain

tullyj75@comcast.net

617-470-3990

 

Scott Tellier

jstellier@aol.com

617-645-2106

 

Thom Faria

thomfaria1@aol.com

617-901-3110

 

Chris Cahill

chriscahill@aol.com

978-265-2100

 



Back




 Local Time: 2/16/2020 6:01 pm E.S.T.  
 Interactive Communications by MembersFirst Terms of Use  Privacy Statement