The Northern Twi League

Club Contact Information

Club Tee Slope Yardage Start Time Tee Time or Shotgun Pro Shop Pro Shop Email Pro Shop Contact
Bear Hill White/Blue 128 6231 1:30 Tee Times 781-245-4295 x110 bhproshop@verizon.net Jeff Wirral
Bellevue Blue/White 127 6038 1:00 Tee Times 781-665-7900 jeff@bellevuegolfclub.dreamhoster.com Jeff Monteleone
Belmont White 129 6162 1:45 Shot gun when possible 617-484-5360, x 1 mzdon@belmontcc.org Matt Zdon
Brae Burn Blue 133 6192 1:30 Tee Times 617-244-4411 michaelgriffin@braeburngolf.com Mike Griffin
CRCC Blue 130 6436 2:00 Tee Times 617-527-8300 jkrupa1010@gmail.com Jo-Anna Krupa
Concord Blue/White 127 6035 1:00 Tee Times 978-369-2382 golfpro@concordcc.org David Poplyk
Kernwood Silver 127 6082 2:00 Shotgun  978-745-1210 stephen@kernwood.org Steve Bramlett
Meadow Brook White/Blue 132 6580 1:00 Shotgun  781-942-1334 golf@meadowbrookgolfclub.org
Nashawtuc Blue 134 6258 1:30 Shot gun when possible 978-610-2701 menstwi@nashawtuc.com Chris Carpenter
Oakley Black 132 6025 1:30 Tee Times 617-484-7748 proshop@oaklycountryclub.org David Cunningham
Salem Blue 131 6510 1:30 Tee Times 978-538-5400 kwood@salemcountryclub.org Dave Lazarakis
Tedesco Blue 126 6200 2:00 Tee Times 781-631-2803 proshop@tedesco.org
Vesper Blue 132 6475 2:00 Tee Times 978-459-3070 sdoyle@vespercc.com
Walpole White 129 6182 1:50 Tee Times 508-668-7184 tgiffin@walpole.com Tom Giffin
Wellesley White 129 6338 1:00 Tee Times 781-235-8497 jjphil@junocom Jeff Phillips
Weston Blue  133 6474 1:30 Tee Times 781-894-9019 bkeiser@westongolfclub.com Brian Keiser
Winchester White 134 6466 1:30 Tee Times  781-729-4085 Cbeaupre@WinchesterCC.org Colin Beaupre
Woodland White 129 6422 1:30 Tee Times 617-527-9675 proshop@woodlandgolfclub.com Tom Doherty


Back




 Local Time: 8/20/2019 8:22:35 am E.S.T.  
 Interactive Communications by MembersFirst Terms of Use  Privacy Statement