The Northern Twi League
  HomeHOME
Contact Us
Contact
Request Info
Teams and Players
View
Member Clubs
View
Web Links
View

Club Personnel


Name (click to view detail) Position Phone EMail
Bear Hill Golf Club
Johnston, RubHead Captain 781-246-1189 bob.johnston@thyssenelevator.com
Goodwin, SteveCaptain 781-665-6803 sgoodwin@saratogaforwarding.com
Leone, PaulCaptain 781-438-3095 golfa51@aol.com
Paone, JohnCaptain jpaonejr@aol.com
Anderson, RichardCaptain 781-944-5185 dickanderson@comcast.net
Bellevue Golf Club
Tringali, AndyHead Captain 781-391-4571 ajtmed@comcast.net
Flanningan, DickCaptain 781-665-6156
Morton, HerbCaptain 781-245-9550 mainoffice@minutemancontrols.com
Riley, SteveCaptain 781-665-6019 sjriley@comcast.net
Robillard, GeraldCaptain 617-367-3572 gjrobillard@rfg_inc.com
Sullivan, J.L.Captain 617-887-1585 jlsul@comcast.net
Belmont Country Club
Gordon, CharlesHead Captain 781-235-5776 cgordon.javanet@rcn.com
Cohen, MarcCaptain 617-680-7344 mac@cohenassoc.com
Gordon, DavidCaptain 617-244-6686 David@4thGeneration.com
Rheingold, LarryCaptain 617-739-5506 Irhein@massmed.org
Rodman, JeffCaptain 617-244-3215 jrodman@rodmanfinancial.com
Charles River Country Club
Deehan, ChuckHead Captain 508-545-1433 cfdeehan@comcast.net
Mannix, MikeHead Captain 617-429-3047 wmikeman@aol.com
Boltrus, DickCaptain 617-964-0550 diboltrus@swbi.com
Lynch, Mike
Concord Country Club
Snell, RichCaptain 978-369-7040 RichSnell@aol.com
Lowe, CamCaptain 978-275-9693 ecamlowe@comcast.net
Anderson, KenHead Captain 978-369-7992 kda61346@aol.com
Kernwood Country Club
Tatelman, RichardHead Captain 978-777-2213 RichardT@MVDC.com
Madow, SteveCaptain 781-631-1499 srm@madow.com
Rothbard, RichardCaptain 781-595-2272 richard@bamfg.com
Taymore, JackCaptain 781-741-7622 jacksand@aol.com
Weisman, MitchCaptain 781-631-5139 mweisman@alanticcharter.com
Meadow Brook Golf Club
Gilligan, PaulCaptain 508-864-2776 paulmgilligan@verizon.net
Kenney, RogerCaptain 978-207-1265 donrogken@comcast.net
Quigley, TomHead Captain 781-933-3661 tg0458@comcast.net
Campanella, JohnCaptain 781-944-4673 shirlcampanella@msn.com
Coughlin, BobCaptain 781-933-3617 bocobo1@aol.com
Coughlin, EdCaptain 781-648-3294 hcsportsed@verizon.net
Nashawtuc Country Club
Zimmerman, PeterHead Captain 508-877-7863 ejzplz@aol.com
Walsh, BillHead Captain 617-921-9121 nashawtuc@comcast.net
Doyle, TerryCaptain 239-596-4330 tmdyl@aol.com
Devenis, PeterCaptain 978-371-0608 ingadevenis@aol.com
McMamara, Robert WCaptain 781-861-0094 Mmcna1111@aol.com
Oakley Country Club
Battista, MileHead Captain 617-893-7025 rrbattista@aol.com
McKeever, DanCaptain 617-923-1265 mcfruit@aol.com
Kelly, MikeCaptain 617-924-0525 kelly.michael3@verizon.net
Osganian, BrianCaptain 781-326-7881 brian@schneidercpa.com
Salem Country Club
Farmer, RayHead Captain 781-334-6745 rayf@infogx.com
Tedesco Country Club
Benevento, Tony
Kilgore, JeffHead Captain 781-631-5541 JeffKilgore@onceanddone.com
Danehy, PaulCaptain 978-774-1446 paulsr.curranbrothers@verizon.net
Vesper Country Club
O'Donnell, JimCaptain 978-815-1973 Jim@odonnellfuneralhome.com
Sakelarios, AngeloCaptain 978.337.0148 angs@atmink.com
Stone, EdCaptain 781- 771-5577 estone@stonestaffing.com
Demetriou, GaryCaptain 978-794-0010 gary.demetriou@verizon.net
McPartland, KenCaptain 978-474-9122 kjmcp@aol.com
Wellesley Country Club
Loveday, JimHead Captain 781-863-5741 minus99@aol.com
Alexander, RandCaptain 781-237-8551 rlalexander@wellington.com
Coughlin, DavidCaptain 617-923-4793 dcoughlin@goodwinprocter.com
Goodall, PeterCaptain 508-785-0109 pgoodall@goodallsales.com
Gill, SteveCaptain 508-655-3395 sig@curleylaw.com
Hogan, DanCaptain wdhogan@verizon.net
Robertson, DavidCaptain 781-431-1339 drobertson@reedbusiness.com
Tweedie, ArtCaptain 508-655-2577 artt@infogx.com
Weston Golf Club
Weiss, JackHead Captain 508-358-7046 jackweiss@comcast.net
Happ, BobCaptain 781-899-8081 bobhappgolf@aol.com
Donahue, PaulCaptain 781-237-6051 Pual@smithdonahue.com
McMahon, GCaptain Genecast@comcast.net
Megan, TomCaptain 781-237-4951 Tfmchm@comcast.net
Winchester Country Club
Donahue, MarkHead Captain 781-729-2782 mhd2@comcast.net
Towle, NormHead Captain 781-643-1310 ntpres@comcast.net
Gaffy, EdCaptain 617-484-8942
Ferriter, DickCaptain 781-643-1310 rferriter@ferriterandcostello.com
Woodland Country Club
Tellier, ScottHead Captain 617-788-9777 jstellier@aol.com
McDermott, JohnCaptain 617-327-8956 jnymac47@aol.com
O'Leary, Dr. TomCaptain 781-235-1333
Tully, JohnCaptain 617-969-5542 tullyj75@comcast.net

 Local Time: 2/16/2020 5:04 pm E.S.T.  
 Interactive Communications by MembersFirst Terms of Use  Privacy Statement